Our session times are: 

Monday - Friday 

Morning Session

8:30am - 11:30am

Lunch Club

11:30 -12:00pm

Afternoon Session

12:00pm - 3:00pm

2021 - 2022 Term Dates

Term 1

Training days for staff - Wednesday 1st September and Thursday 2nd September

 Children return on Friday 3rd September

 Final day of term - Friday 22nd October

Term 2

Children return on Tuesday 2nd November

Final day of term - Friday 17th December

Term 3, 2022

Training days for staff - Tuesday 4th January and Wednesday 5th January

 Children return on Thursday 6th January

 Final day of term - Friday 11th February

Term 4

Staff and children return on Monday 21st February

 Final day of term - Friday 1st April

Term 5

Staff and children return on Tuesday 19th April

Bank Holiday - 2nd May

 Final day of term - Friday 27th May 

Term 6

Staff and children return on Monday 6th June

Final day of school year - Friday 22nd July