Our session times are: 

Monday - Friday 

Morning Session

8:30am - 11:30am

Lunch Club

11:30 -12:00pm

Afternoon Session

12:00pm - 3:00pm

2020 - 2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Training days for staff - Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September

 Children return on Thursday 3rd September

 Final day of term - Friday 23rd October

Term 2

Children return on Monday 2nd November

Final day of term - Thursday 17th December

Training days for staff - Friday 18th December

Term 3, 2020

Training days for staff - Monday 4th January

 Children return on Tuesday 5th January

 Final day of term - Friday 12th February

Term 4

Staff and children return on Monday 22nd February

 Final day of term - Friday 26th March

Term 5

Staff and children return on Monday 12th April

Bank Holiday - 3rd May

 Final day of term - Thursday 27th May 

Training days for staff - Friday 28th May

Term 6

Staff and children return on Monday 7th June

Final day of school year - Tuesday 20th July